Welcome back

The beginning of a new year seems to be an ideal time for me to get back into blogging again. I’ve been meaning to relaunch my blog for a while now but never seemed to get round to it.

After hours of musing whether to bother with upgrading my old blog I decided to go with a new home for The Silent Penguin. My guess is that now it will be a different audience of people interested in reading what I have to say so this is also a way to let people tidy up their bookmarks etc.

So, regardless of whether you are an old or a new reader – Welcome!

1 Response to “Welcome back”


  1. 1 Marcus Crafter January 5, 2009 at 8:48 pm

    Awesome mate, welcome back to the blogosphere! Looking forward to more insightful and interesting posts from you in the future! 🙂


Leave a Reply

